Now What?

Finally, we have DSL connection at home!!!

Our current provider told us that their new ‘system’ isn’t supporting our old telephone line anymore. Ours had an antenna at the top of the house which was due to the desire of our provider to continue servicing the people in our area but not risking getting their phone lines destroyed by land slides, hence, this cellphone-slash-land line.

One problem… NO PC!

I’m still building my practical PC. salary isn’t enough to buy the components yet since I’m partially supporting my girl’s finances. So that’s the dilemma. Should I get a loan now? Hmmm… better borrow that credit card from my bestfriend. 😀

One thought on “Now What?

Leave a Reply

