well, it’s been quite a while

I never realized I haven’t been posting anything here for over a year. Maybe because I didn’t find time or find anything really interesting to post. Or maybe because I’m just another douche bag. Who knows?

I just got interested again in tech blogging, but because I’m not tied to any agency or company that reviews technology nor do I have any background about the new media and stuff, I guess no one would be willing to hire me just yet or listen to make any credible reviews or be invited to product launches. I still get influenced mainly by what I hear or see from other bloggers, not from personal experience of new technology. I usually just get to review stuff I buy, not those things that companies give away to professional bloggers for free. (I really must be dreaming of this that’s why I blog! LOL)

Can I be credible? Can I be impartial? Can I be fair in judging products? Will you hire me if I promise to do those things? (shameless!) WHAT? I’m being practical! LOL

Leave a Reply

